NEWS: Arctic Monkeys to play Manchester and Liverpool as part of October/November arena tour

Arctic Monkeys today announced plans to play Manchester’s MEN and Liverpool Echo arenas as part of their colossal October/November UK tour.  These shows follow the release of their fourth studio album, Suck It And See, which went on sale earlier this week and will have the four-piece play to thousands up and down the country.  In addition, the band is due to arrive in Sheffield this weekend for a couple of homecoming shows at Don Valley.  Ticket’s for Arctic Monkeys’ upcoming tour will go on sale on Friday 17th June at 9am.   Full details can be found below.

Dates are as follows:

Friday 28th October                        Nottingham Capital FM Arena

Saturday 29th October                        London The O2 Arena

Tuesday 1st November            Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Wednesday 2nd November            Manchester MEN Arena

Friday 4th November                        Birmingham LG Arena

Saturday 5th November            Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Sunday 6th November                        Aberdeen AECC

Tuesday 8th November            Glasgow SECC Hall 4

Wednesday 9th November            Liverpool Echo Arena

Gigsandtours.com – Ticketmaster.com – 0844 811 0051 – 0844 826 2826

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Comments:

Leave a Reply

*